• Home > About Us > Motto

We are founded with a historic mission. We take responsibility for individuals, business and the nation: to endow the ancient nation with more dignity, to raise the living standards for our people, and to pass on air of freedom to future generations.

We not only inherit the traditional Chinese culture, but also follow the trend of world economic development. Relying on international resources and integrating advanced concepts, technologies and facilities, we are devoted to developing clean energy and new materials.

We respect nature and law, and follow the rules of the market. Our development depends on our integrity, diligence, wisdom and dedication. These merits will make us an ever-lasting legend.

We are located in a place endowed with the fine spirits of the universe. Aiming high, we attract talents from all around the world. We care for every employee. Hand in hand, we go through all twists and turns and share the fruits of international industry integration.

Our virtue is our blessing, and our diligence is our fortune. We firmly believe: by unremitting self-improvement, we will eventually become the backbone of the nation.




OA | E-mail | Legal Statement            © 2013 ORIENTAL ENERY.

• 首页 > 东华使命 > 东华能源铭

    自创业开宗以来,即认定肩负历史使命。个人、企业和国家的命题有如神示:为古老民族更有尊严,为同胞生活更有品质,为子孙后代呼吸自由的空气,上下求索,不懈奋斗。  

    传承中华文化血脉,顺应世界发展潮流。依托国际资源,融汇先进理念、科技和装备,风范气候,清洁能源。披荆斩棘,开启新材料产业跃升平台。

    尊崇自然,敬畏律法,市场经济总合规。恪守诚信、勤劳务实,变通超越皆妙道。智慧星光闪耀,汗水之雨灌园。高境界可成就大事业,薪火相传方有百年老店。

    形胜之地、东华气象;通神明之德,合天人之和。志存高远,广纳八方英才;人文精神,温暖同仁志士。立万象于胸怀,融创新与神思。携手共进,同担风雨,共享国际产业整合的成果。

    德乃福基,天道酬勤;紫气东来,华章任写。我们坚信:自强不息,终成民族脊梁。


 

企业OA | 企业邮箱 | 法律声明            © 2013 ORIENTAL ENERY.