• Home > About Us > Vision

Revere the Heaven, Benefit our country and People, A centennial store, Live and work in peace are the principles of Oriental Energy’s managerial philosophy. 

For society, Oriental Energy abide by integrity and adhere to benefit our country and people. Since its opening, Oriental energy has been focused on the use of international oil and gas resources to serve the domestic economic development. Every year our company shipped millions of tonnes of high-quality oil and gas from all over the world, via Oriental Energy’s docks, and terminal storage, transported to thousands of households, to become the indispensable clean energy of ordinary living and the factory operating .

Oriental Energy has a deep feeling of conforming and cherishing the nature. Following the revolutionary trend of world energy use, Oriental Energy introduced the first class technology and facilities as well as converged the wisdom from all parties, investing the project of comprehensive utilization of oil and gas resources, we vigorously develop the clean environmental protection, high efficiency and energy saving, and environment friendly industry.

For employees, Oriental Energy focused on training and be good at feedback. We build beautiful environment and good atmosphere for converging talents from all directions. We encourage innovation in an inclusive attitude, build business platform for employees, and not merely a means to earn a living.

Looking to the future, opportunities and challenges coexist; review the history, only to follow the trend, we live in harmony with nature, and accompany with social progress, as we share the joys and sorrows with employees that can stand forever.

Oriental energy has always been on this vision, we pursue the harmony of enterprise among nature and employees. Our road ahead will be long, unremitting self-improvement OE people abide by integrity, keep diligent and pragmatic, search up and down as well as unremitting strive.




OA | E-mail | Legal Statement            © 2013 ORIENTAL ENERY.

• 首页 > 东华使命 > 东华愿景

    “敬畏上苍,利国利民,百年老店,安居乐业”是东华能源一以贯之的经营理念。

    对社会,东华恪守诚信,坚持利国利民。自开业以来,东华能源一直专注于利用国际烷烃资源服务国内经济发展。每年公司从世界各地运来数百万吨的高品质烷烃资源,经过东华的码头、仓储再到终端,输送至千家万户,成为家庭生活,工厂运营不可或缺的清洁能源。

    对自然,东华懂得顺应,更知道呵护。紧跟世界能源利用变革的大趋势,东华能源引进一流技术,融聚各方智慧,投建烷烃资源综合利用项目,大力发展清洁环保、高效节能、环境友好型新能源和新材料产业。

    对员工,东华注重培养,更善于回馈。优美的环境,融洽的氛围,东华能源会聚八方英才,以包容的心态鼓励创新,为员工搭建事业的平台,而非仅仅谋生的手段。

    展望未来,机遇与挑战并存;回顾历史,唯有顺应发展趋势,与自然和谐相处,与社会共进步,与员工同甘苦的企业方能屹立不倒。

    东华能源始终以此为愿景,追求企业,自然、社会与员工的和谐统一。路漫漫其修远兮,自强不息的东华人恪守诚信,勤劳务实,上下求索,不懈奋斗。


企业OA | 企业邮箱 | 法律声明            © 2013 ORIENTAL ENERY.