• Home > About Us > Introduction

Oriental Energy Company limited (referred to "Oriental energy") was founded in 1996, since the very inception,it has been focused on alkane resources import, sale and deep processing. The company is engaged in developing clean energy and new material industry by the way of coverging the international alkane resources and the demand of Chinese economy development. And it aims at becoming the largest comprehensive alkane resources operator in Eastern China. Company has listed on the Shenzhen stock market in March 2008 , stock code is 002221.

Oriental Energy’s headquarters is located in Nanjing City, and owned dozens of subsidiaries, Our business scope covers domestic and international alkane resources trade, chemical storage, retails and petrochemical etc. Our company established International Trade Company in Singapore, specializing in international LPG resource locking and procurement. We owned three production logistics base in Zhangjiagang, Taicang, Ningbo,in LPG, processing, transportation and unloading of methanol, toluene and other chemical products warehouse. We also owned a number of subsidiaries, business car modification, filling stations and cylinder retail terminal service in Jiangsu, Shanghai, Zhejiang, Anhui and other provinces.

Our company has settled alkane resources deep processing projects in both Zhangjiagang and Ningbo, using the imported alkane resources including methane, ethane, propane, butane and so on from Middle East and North America to produce propylene, polypropylene, ethylene, butylene and other petrochemicals. Based on this and with R&D as guiding, we will give great impetus to developing the polyolefin material industry. As completion of the projects, the company aims at becoming the supplier of high quality clean energy and world's largest polyolefin producer in the world and forms the environment friendly new energy and new material industry chain.

In order to meet the needs of business expansion, our company intends to build or lease the shipping fleet and gradually set up its own ocean shipping fleet. Under the renovation and expansion of existing terminal storage capacity, we can strengthen the control of logistics resources and provide logistics support for the resources trade and downstream petrochemical project.

With the completion of alkane resources comprehensive utilization projects one by one, our Oriental Energy will be formed to alkane resources, international logistics, international trade, production and storage based, alkane resources processing cored, new materials research and promotion guided new and full industry chain. Based in China but aiming at the world, a new international alkane resources comprehensive operator is sailing full speed ahead.




OA | E-mail | Legal Statement            © 2013 ORIENTAL ENERY.

• 首页 > 东华使命 > 解读东华
    东华能源股份有限公司(简称“东华能源”)成立于1996年,自成立以来一直专注于烷烃资源的进口、销售和深加工,公司致力于将国际优质烷烃资源与中国经济增长需求相结合,大力发展清洁能源、新材料产业,打造国内最大的烷烃资源综合运营商。公司于2008年3月在深圳证券交易所挂牌上市,股票代码002221。

    东华能源总部位于古都南京,下属数十家子公司,业务范围涵盖烷烃资源国际国内贸易、化工仓储,终端零售及基础石化等四大板块。公司在新加坡设有国际贸易公司,专门负责国际LPG资源的锁定和采购;在张家港、太仓、宁波拥有三大生产储运基地,从事LPG的接卸、加工、储运以及甲醇,甲苯等化工品的仓储;在江苏,上海、浙江、安徽等省市拥有众多子公司,经营汽车改装、加气站和钢瓶零售等终端业务。

    公司在张家港和宁波投资建设烷烃资源的深加工项目,利用中东、北美的烷烃资源(包括甲烷、乙烷、丙烷和丁烷等),生产丙烯、乙烯、丁烯等基础石化产品,在此基础上,以研发为导向,大力推进改性聚烯烃类新材料产业的发展。随着项目的逐步投产,公司的目标是成为优质清洁能源的供应商和全球最大的聚烯烃新材料生产商,形成环境友好型的新能源和新材料产业链。

    为适应业务规模扩张的需求,公司将以自建、租赁等方式逐步组建自有远洋运输船队,修缮和扩建已有的码头仓储能力,加强对物流资源的控制,为资源贸易和下游产业项目提供坚实的物流保障。

    随着烷烃资源综合利用项目自2014年起陆续投产,东华能源将以烷烃资源、国际物流、国际贸易及仓储为基础,烷烃资源深加工项目为核心,新材料研发和推广为导向,形成上下游一体的全新产业格局。一个立足中国、面向大海、放眼全球的国际化烷烃资源综合运营商正在扬帆起航。

    标志以博大精深的中国文化“仁义礼智信”为核心,主体以甲骨文“福”组成祭天的人和太阳,传达了孔子“仁者人也、亲亲为大;义者宜爱、尊贤为大;尊贤之等、礼所生焉”的核心思想。标志以人构成了“忠孝为本、敬天崇道、济生度死为事”的祭天形象,诠释了企业敬畏上苍、利国利民、百年老店、安居乐业的企业理念。图形又好似一尊鼎,寓意企业诚信为本、稳健发展、一言九鼎的作风。图形又好似金融,寓意企业瑞图旺财、福无边疆!

敬畏上苍

    我们的一切是来源于自然,要顺应自然、尊重科学,常怀敬畏之情、感恩之心,构建人与自然和谐发展的环境。

利国利民

      我们的发展是取之于社会,要肩负起应有的社会责任,致力于发展清洁能源和新材料产业,打造烷烃资源综合运营商,坚持安全健康的理念,为社会创造更多的福祉。

百年老店
       我们的目标是创立百年基业,要诚信经营、规范管理,以完善的治理、健全的制度奠定百年老店的基石。

安居乐业
      我们的动力是员工的共同奋斗,要让员工享受高品质的生活和工作保障,建立公平、效率分配机制,建立高度的认同感、归属感和幸福感。

企业OA | 企业邮箱 | 法律声明            © 2013 ORIENTAL ENERY.