• Home > Products&Services > Basic petrochemicals

Compared to the traditional technology, using alkane hydrocarbon resources to produce ethylene and propylene is cleaner and more environmental friendly. And thanks to the American shale gas revolution, alkane hydrocarbon resources become cheaper and richer, which makes it more economy to use them as petrochemical feedstock.

Following the developing trend from “heavy petroleum” to “light petroleum”, and with our advantages in alkane hydrocarbon resources procurement, logistics and storage, combining the cheap resources in America and increasing demand in China, we entered into the petrochemical industry and set our new strategy to march for integrated alkane resources operator.

On one hand, we set up Zhangjiagang Yangtz River Petrochemical Co.,Ltd and Ningbo Fortune Petrochemical Co.,Ltd. With the two companies, we import world class energy-saving and environmental technique and use oil-associated pure propane and butane to produce propylene and polypropylene and other basic petrochemical products. In the future, we will continue to go with the trend of using alkane hydrocarbon resources as petrochemical feedstock, and import advanced chemical technology to build our three-olefin industry chain with methane, ethane, propane and butane as feedstock. In this way, we will establish a stable and diversified new petrochemical industry chain.

On the other hand, we are organizing our R&D center. The R&D center will keep up with the cutting-edge technology of new materials and technics, and explore new realms such as 3D printing material, high strength pipes, etc. The R&D center will help us establish our own competitiveness in new material research and application, and make us be able to produce world class high quality material.

In the future, we will make use of our present advantages, use alkane hydrocarbon resources to produce petrochemical products, and explore the new material research and application. With the efforts of our employees, a world class integrated alkane resources operator is on the way.



OA | E-mail | Legal Statement            © 2013 ORIENTAL ENERY.

• 首页 > 产品与服务 > 基础石化

     与传统工艺相比,以烷烃资源为原料生产乙烯、丙烯等基础石化产品更为清洁,更加环保。随着美国页岩气革命的深入,烷烃资源变得更加丰富和廉价,将丙烷、丁烷等烷烃资源作为石化原料也越来越具有经济性。

    公司顺应世界能源利用从“重石油”向“轻石油”时代发展的趋势,依托其在烷烃资源国际采购、物流、储运等方面的优势,进军石化产业,将北美廉价资源与中国持续增长的需求相结合,开启了烷烃资源综合运营的新时代。

    一方面,公司以东华能源(张家港)新材料有限公司和东华能源(宁波)新材料有限公司为主体,以来源于页岩气、油田伴生气的高纯度丙烷和丁烷等烷烃资源为原料,引进世界先进的节能环保工艺,生产丙烯、聚丙烯等基础石化产品。未来,公司还将进一步顺应国际烷烃资源石化利用的大趋势,引进世界一流的化学工艺,建设以甲烷、乙烷、丙烷和丁烷等烷烃资源为原料的三稀产业链,形成基础更加牢靠,产品更加多元的新型基础石化产业发展格局。

    另一方面,公司正在组建研发中心,紧跟世界新材料、新工艺发展的最前沿,探索3D打印材料,高强度管材应用等新领域,向产业链下游延伸,在新材料研发和应用领域形成自己的核心竞争力,生产具有世界先进水平的高品质材料。

    未来,东华能源将在现有资源优势的基础上,形成自己独特的以石化产品生产为基础,新材料研发和应用为方向的新型节能、环保的石化产业链,成为世界一流的烷烃资源综合运营商。





企业OA | 企业邮箱 | 法律声明            © 2013 ORIENTAL ENERY.