• Home > Products&Services > R&D center

Our R&D center gathered a number of chemical industry elites. They are experienced experts in chemicals producing, new material applying, and technology exchanging and importing. The center has established cooperation relationship with global chemical tycoons such as UOP, Dow Chemistry, Davy, and research institutions such as Dalian Physical -- Chemistry Institute of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Huisheng Engineering, Tsinghua University, etc.

Three-olefin industry chain

Guided by the strategy of integrated LPG operator, we and local governments collectively plan to establish three-olefin industry chain (ethylene, propylene, butylene) in Zhangjiagang and Ningbo with ethane, propane and butane as feedstock. In the future, we will further develop it into an impressive new material and synthetic rubber industry park. At present, the communication and importing of technology are being undertaking, and some achievements have been received.

Polyolefin industry

In respect of new material research and application, the R&D center is conducting technical cooperation with world-class companies in the realms of low shrinkage high gloss polyolefin materials, high intensive pipe materials, etc.

Laboratory construction

On the hand of laboratory construction, we will purchase a number of advanced equipment to satisfy our R&D demand. The relevant instruments are as follows: transmission electron microscopy, scanning electron microscope, NMR spectrometer, differential thermal analyzer, infrared spectrometer, xenon lamp aging test box, ultraviolet aging test chamber,thermal gravimetric analyzer, thermomechanical analyzer, Dynamic mechanical thermal analyzer, creep deformation tester, fatigue tester, gas chromatograph, mass analyzer, X fluorescence analyzer, Atomic absorption spectroscopy and some other testing equipment that are necessary in the research of material used in plastic film industry, pipe industry, auto plastic industry.


OA | E-mail | Legal Statement            © 2013 ORIENTAL ENERY.

• 首页 > 产品与服务 > 研发中心

    东华能源研发中心汇聚了一大批化工行业的精英人士,他们在化学品工艺和生产、新材料应用、国际技术交流与引进等领域具有丰富的知识和经验。中心紧跟世界化工技术发展的最前沿,与美国UOP公司、陶氏化学、英国戴维等世界化工巨头和中科院大连物化所、惠生工程、清华大学等国内外知名科研院所具有良好的合作关系。

一、三烯产业链

    以公司烷烃资源综合运营商的发展规划为向导,研发中心分别在江苏张家港,浙江宁波和当地政府部门共同规划以甲烷、乙烷、丙烷和丁烷为原料的三烯产业链(乙烯、丙烯、丁烯),未来将发展成为国内极具影响力的新材料和合成橡胶产业园。目前各项技术交流和转让等工作都在有序进行,并取得了一些积极的成果。

二、聚烯烃产业

    在新材料开发与应用方面,研发中心紧跟世界潮流,在3D打印专用聚烯烃材料,低收缩高光泽聚烯烃材料,高强度管材用料等领域正与国际一流的公司开展技术交流,在自有合成工艺条件下,探索开发应用的可行性。

三、实验室建设

    实验室建设方面,公司在基本的力学性能和热性能检测的基础上,将配备包含穿透式电子显微镜、扫描电子显微镜、核磁共振仪、差热分析仪、红外光谱仪、氙灯老化试验箱、紫外老化试验箱、热失重分析仪、热机械分析仪、动态热机械分析仪、蠕变试验仪、疲劳试验仪、气相色谱仪、质谱仪、X荧光分析仪、原子光谱吸收仪等在内大型检测设备,并针对薄膜行业、管材行业、车用塑料行业投入必要的检测设备,以及其他配套设备,充分满足中心对研发硬件的需求。


企业OA | 企业邮箱 | 法律声明            © 2013 ORIENTAL ENERY.