• Home > Products&Services > New Materials

  • 3D printing materials
    3D printing technology is a kind of rapid prototyping technology. It is based on the digital model files,and uses bonding materials such as power metal or plastics to print layer by layer to achieve objects. Polypropylene is one of widely used printing material.
  • Polypropylene coating material
    Polypropylene has proven effective as a coating in woven bag, tarpaulin, colorful cloth strippipes and so on. It has the following benefits and properties: high melt flow rate, excellent casting performance, good ductility, easy and stable processing.
  • PPR pipes
    Polypropylene pipes include PP impact copolymer(PP-B)and PP random coplymer(PP-R). They are achieved by adding some ethylene to the polypropylene chain. Polypropylene pipes have the properties of good creep resistance, excellent ageing-resistantand impact resistance performance. With the advantages of light weight, erosion resistance and long service life, they are mainly used in the water supply system, heating system and petrochemical pipes.
  • Terpolymer resin
    erpolymer resin is a kind ofheterogeneous copolymer which is achieved by adding rubber-like ethylene-propylene copolymer to hypocrystalline propylene. Terpolymer resin has benefits and properties of high distortion temperature, good scratch resistance, excellent impact resistance at low temperature and good balance between rigidity and toughness, good flowability. The above properties make it widely used to produce auto dashboard, interior parts, bumper, washing machine parts, shell of storage battery and tank, etc.
  • OA | E-mail | Legal Statement            © 2013 ORIENTAL ENERY.

• 首页 > 产品与服务 > 新材料

  • 3D打印机
    3D打印机(3D printing technology),是快速成型技术的一种,它以数字模型文件为基础,运用粉末状金属或塑料等可粘合材料,通过逐层打印的方式来构造物体的技术,而聚丙烯是3D打印技术的重要材料之一。
  • 聚丙烯涂覆料
    聚丙烯涂覆料具有较高的熔体流动速率,良好的流延性,粘结性强度高等特点,成型加工性能稳定、适用性好。聚丙烯涂覆料产品主要用于编织袋、篷布、彩条布、管道等涂膜领域。
  • PPR管材
    聚丙烯管材料是将少量乙烯在丙烯链段上共聚得到的共聚物,主要包括抗冲共聚聚丙烯(PP-B)和无规共聚聚丙烯(PP-R)。产品具有良好的抗蠕变能力,优异的长期耐老化性能和抗冲击性能,主要用于建筑物给水系统、采暖系统以及化工管道系统的管材制造,制品具有质轻、耐腐蚀、使用寿命长等特点。
  • 三元共聚树脂
    这种树脂是通过在半晶的丙烯均聚物中引入橡胶化的乙丙共聚物而产生的多相共聚物。产品具有高热变形温度、良好的耐划痕性以及低温抗冲击性和良好的刚韧平衡性,同时具有良好的流动性。广泛用于制作汽车仪表板和内饰件、汽车保险杠、洗衣机内外件、蓄电池壳以及油箱等工业制品。
  • 企业OA | 企业邮箱 | 法律声明            © 2013 ORIENTAL ENERY.